Athletics - Southwestern Illinois College-安全的赌博软件

MSOC: Southwestern Illinois hosts Allen Community College – 8.21.22

 

WSOC: Southwestern Illinois hosts Allen Community College – 8.21.22

Check out the Blue Storm game archive:

Athletic Department Staff

Athletics Director – Michael Juenger
michael.juenger@70nd.com
618-222-5370

Assistant Athletics Director – David Garcia
david.garcia@70nd.com
618-222-5371

Administrative Assistant – Vicki Channer
vicki.channer@70nd.com
618-222-5271

Facility & Safety Coordinator – Juergen Huettner juergen.huettner@70nd.com
618-222-5374

Athletic Academic Advisor & Compliance – Emilie Blomenkamp

emilie.blomenkamp@70nd.com

618-222-5450

Coaching Staff

Men’s Soccer
Lindsay Eversmeyer
lindsay.eversmeyer@70nd.com

Men’s Basketball
Jay Harrington
jay.harrington@70nd.com

Men’s Baseball
David Garcia
david.garcia@70nd.com

Women’s Soccer
Juergen Huettner
juergen.huettner@70nd.com

Women’s Basketball
Jonathan Denney
jonathan.denney@70nd.com

Women’s Softball
Michael Juenger
michael.juenger@70nd.com

Women’s Volleyball
Warren Thomas
warren.thomas@70nd.com

Esports

Cheerleading
Jaki Howard
jacqueline.wright-howard@70nd.com

Golf
Doug Wilkinson
douglas.wilkinson@70nd.com

Athletic Training
Morgan Myers
morgan.myers@70nd.com

Tennis
Rebecca Kane
rebecca.kane@70nd.com

Brighten the Academic Horizons of 安全的赌博软件推荐 Student-Athletes with your Blue Storm Club Membership!

For a $500 donation your name will be displayed on the Blue Storm Club banner located in the Varsity Gym. You will receive a Blue Storm Half-Zip Top and a Blue Storm Long-Sleeved Tee.

For a $250 donation your name will be displayed on the Blue Storm Club banner located in the Varsity Gym. You will receive a Blue Storm Long-Sleeved Tee.

For a $100 donation your name will be displayed on the Blue Storm Club banner located in the Varsity Gym. You will receive a Blue Storm baseball cap.

For a $50 donation your name will be displayed on the Blue Storm Club banner located in the Varsity Gym.

Choose Athletics Blue Storm Club. Donate by cash, check or credit card. Make checks payable to 安全的赌博软件推荐 Foundation. 安全的赌博软件推荐 Employees may donate through payroll deduction by contacting the Foundation office, ext. 5356 or by downloading this form and submitting it to the Foundation office.

Intercollegiate Sports

安全的赌博软件推荐 Athletics offers seven different sports at the intercollegiate level, including men’s and women’s soccer, men’s and women’s basketball, women’s volleyball, baseball and women’s softball.

安全的赌博软件推荐 is affiliated with the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) and belongs to the Great Rivers Athletic Conference (GRAC), one of the leading community college athletic conferences in the nation. Other community colleges in this conference include Kaskaskia, John A. Logan, Rend Lake, Lincoln Trail, Olney Central, Wabash Valley and Southeastern Illinois College.

The Equity in Athletics Disclosure Report requires institutions of higher education to prepare annually a report on specific information about its intercollegiate athletics program.

HEOA/Athletics Disclosure Information

CONTACT US

2500 Carlyle Avenue
Belleville, IL 62221
618-222-5271
618-222-7209 (fax)

Office Administration: vicki.channer@70nd.com